Board of Directors


Mary Kay Yarchak

Vice President

Jan McMahon


Eric McKnight


Joseph Lombardo, Jr.


Jonathan Fantazier

Eric McKnight

Susan O’Rourke

David Rodkey
Thomas Ryan

Lifetime Board Member Emeritus

Theresa Arnold

Election of Board Members

The Board of Directors shall be composed of no fewer than eight (8) nor more than twenty (20) individual voting members of the Corporation, including officers. The Corporation will make efforts to reflect diversity among the board members.   The Executive Director shall be an ex-officio, non-voting member of the Board.

The members of the Board of Directors shall be elected at the Annual Board Meeting for a term of three (3) years each. The Nominating Committee shall present nominations for vacancies on the Board of Directors when the slate of officers is presented. Officers are elected for a two (2) year term. Their term of office shall begin at the conclusion of the Annual Meeting at which they are elected. Board members may be voted to serve throughout the year, by a vote of the committee after reviewing the letter or resume of the nominee.

Board members may be recruited, recommended, or present themselves to the Nominating Committee or Executive director.

The Board of Directors shall hold a minimum of four (4) regular meetings each year (not including the Annual Meeting). The time and location of the next regular meeting shall be on the agenda of each regular meeting.